Staff Details

 

Christa Malkin

General Manager

+(61) 0402 754 897

christa@ciaronmaher.com.au

Brian McGuire

Client Relations & Bloodstock Manager

+(61) 0415 082 512

brian@ciaronmaher.com.au

Emma Shelley

Executive PA/ Media Enquiries

+(61) 0402 513 332

emma@ciaronmaher.com.au

Kent Scholes

Head of Finance & Administration

+(61) 0411 623 703

kent@ciaronmaher.com.au

Reece Murphy

Racing Manager

+(61) 0425 855 585

reece@ciaronmaher.com.au

David Eustace

Assistant Trainer

+(61) 0437 818 872

david@ciaronmaher.com.au

Annabel Neasham

Assistant Trainer & Communications

+(61) 0416 403 148

annabel@ciaronmaher.com.au

 

32 Booran Rd, Caulfield East,

Victoria 3145,

Australia

Post:

PO Box 83 Glen Huntly 3163

Email:

emma@ciaronmaher.com.au

Tel:: (03) 9571 1455

Do you have a question for us or would you like to subscribe to our Formcast?

Click here for our CMR Racing Fees Notice