Staff Details
Christa Malkin

General Manager

+(61) 0402 754 897

christa@ciaronmaher.com.au

Emma Shelley

Executive PA/Media Enquiries

+(61) 0402 513 332

emma@ciaronmaher.com.au

Kent Scholes

Head of Finance & Administration

+(61) 0411 623 703

kent@ciaronmaher.com.au

Reece Murphy/Simon McCartin

Racing Managers

+(61) 0425 855 585 / +(61) 0438 530 192

Hollie Watts

Assistant Trainer VIC

+(61) 0437 818 872

hollie@ciaronmaher.com.au

Annabel Neasham

Assistant Trainer NSW

+(61) 0416 403 148

annabel@ciaronmaher.com.au

Will Bourne

Bloodstock Manager

+(61) 0421 628 468

will@ciaronmaher.com.au

Sam White

Sales & Marketing Executive

+(61) 408 123 428

sam@ciaronmaher.com.au

Ciaron Maher Racing
32 Booran Rd, Caulfield East
Victoria 3145

Ciaron Maher Racing – Ballarat
336 Kennedys Road, Miners Rest
Victoria 3352

Ciaron Maher Racing – Pakenham Farm
65 Five Mile Rd, Pakenham South
Victoria 3810

Post:

PO Box 83 Glen Huntly 3163

Email:

admin@ciaronmaher.com.au

Tel: (03) 9571 1455 (Caulfield) (03) 5334 9888 (Ballarat)

Do you have a question for us?